Untitled design (2)

ASAS New Jersey Staff

Dax-Devlon Ross

Regional Executive Director

dax@as-as.org

Over the past two decades Dax has served youth as a counselor, teacher, after-school program director, trainer, coach, mentor, and curriculum designer. Through his college retention…More Info

 

 

Emily Forman

Regional Program Manager

Emily.Forman@as-as.org

Emily comes to us with twelve years’ experience in New York public and charter schools. She taught in Brooklyn…More Info 

 
 

 

Melissa Neubart

Senior Development Manager, Corporate Partnerships

melissa@as-as.org

Melissa has been part of the ASAS team since October 2014. As the Development and Marketing Manager of the Newark… More Info

 
 

 

Nicole Harris

ASAS New Jersey Executive Director

nicole.harris@afterschoolallstars.org

 

 

Dayna Puryear

Program Director

dayna@afterschoolallstars.org

 

 

Ebony Byas

Site Coordinator

asasmlk@afterschoolallstars.org

 

 

Yasmine Veale

Operations Associate

yasmine.veale@afterschoolallstars.org

 

 

Natasha Levant

Community Director

natasha.levant@afterschoolallstars.org

Phone: 973.556.8121